investorhost.blogg.se

Hf papploc anime sharing
Hf papploc anime sharing






hf papploc anime sharing
  1. #Hf papploc anime sharing mod
  2. #Hf papploc anime sharing archive
  3. #Hf papploc anime sharing Patch

Help?Ī: Create a "class" folder in the \data\save folder. Q: When I click the "save" button in my room nothing happens, neither the "Game Saved!" message appears.Then you can start the game and safely load the characters you just saved. and then save the character as a new file (System tab). Easiest way to make sure is to load all characters you want to play with in AA2Edit one by one, review the hair/traits/sex prefs etc. Q: My game just randomly crashes and I've tried reinstalling so many times, my system locale is japanese.Ī3: It might be because you load hacked characters or that use mods that you don't have installed.To ensure that you have the latest official translations go here. are subject to change until after the game has been launched. Q: I have a trait/personality/etc in my game that doesn't seem to be mentioned anywhere?Ī: The translation of personalities, traits, sexual prefs, items etc.Q: The text is not displayed correctly (I see only ? or 'u' and 'v' characters like on the Text issue picture on the right) and I already set my system locale to Japanese?Ī1: Use AppLocale instead (or HF pApploc), but make sure your "Region and Language" settings are in your native language AppLocale will not work properly if it already thinks you're running in Japanese.Ī2: You need to set Formats and non-unicode programs (under Administrative) under "Region and Language" to Japanese (setting only non-unicode to Japanese is not enough with this game).Text issue - caused by not using Japanese locale properly If that doesn't help, try restarting Windows and then run the game as the first/only thing after logging on. Try closing any open applications (browser etc.) and then try again. Q: The Maker/game stops working (or just quit silently) when I click Play/Game Start/Run with Subs?Ī: This is known to happen (rare) and can be caused by your browser (Firefox, Chrome, Internet Explorer) running in the background.Q: How do I zoom in, mouse wheel is getting me nothing?.bat file is a simple text file with the extension changed, follow the step 1 from this tutorial if you feel in trouble), and paste this line into it: bat file calling it whatever you want (a.

#Hf papploc anime sharing archive

Extract the archive in the AA2Play folder (where the main game executable is located).

#Hf papploc anime sharing mod

Q: I am trying to run the Subtitles mod on Windows 10 using Local Emulator and nothing happens when I click Run with Subs or the game starts but in game I can't see any 3D model?Ī: It's a random issue, on some environments Local Emulator works propertly with the subtitles mod, sometimes not.Q: My game freezes (or they just stand there and I can't do anything) on all/some conversations.If the subtitles mod still doesn't work, use SBAppLocale (follow the instructions from a question below). The best alternative seems to be Locale Emulator, read more. You can use NTLEA, but the subtitle mod will not work. NOTE: You can't use AppLocale or HF pAppLoc on Windows 10. Better yet, set your locale to your native locale and use AppLocale (or HF pApploc)). Please help!?Ī: You must run the game ( AA2Play.exe/ AA2Play English.exe) with Japanese locale and Formats set to Japanese. Q: I keep getting 0% on all interactions.

hf papploc anime sharing

#Hf papploc anime sharing Patch

  • 5.3 Installing the Append Set I Support Patch.
  • 5.2 Installing the Append Set II Add-on.







  • Hf papploc anime sharing